Photo Needed

GardenForums.com a friendly and growing community of gardeners. We feature a Garden Discussion Forum and Garden Photo Gallery. It's a fun and friendly place to talk with other gardeners, ask questions, share you knowledge, view and post photos and more! Whether you're a master gardener, or brand new to the hobby, you'll find something of interest here.

bob

Administrator
Staff member
I'd like to promote our new recipe section, so I'm looking for a nice photo of a dinner, preferably a holiday dinner like Turkey or Ham etc.

The photo will be used fairly small, as part of a banner promo, so it needs to be reasonably clear what the subject is. If you have something that might work, and are wiling to let me use it for a promo, please post it here!

bob

Administrator
Staff member
Don't feel bad Kya. I'm a photographer. I have around 100,000 images. Believe it or not, I don't have one handy either...

curbhopper

Well, here's a turkey ~ or two :) Curbie (Are you really a photographer ~ by trade? ? ?)

Attachments

• cropped for GG.jpg
    cropped for GG.jpg
    118.4 KB · Views: 359
  • Thanksgiving 2009-3 (2)  EM.jpg
    Thanksgiving 2009-3 (2) EM.jpg
    29 KB · Views: 367
  • birhtday 92 010.jpg
    birhtday 92 010.jpg
    46.2 KB · Views: 380

curbhopper

I also found these but I don't know if it's something you could use. ~ Curbie

Attachments

• Picturefrom Julie 188.jpg
    Picturefrom Julie 188.jpg
    7 KB · Views: 364
  • Picturefrom Julie 189.gif
    Picturefrom Julie 189.gif
    7.4 KB · Views: 320
  • Picturefrom Julie 190.gif
    Picturefrom Julie 190.gif
    7 KB · Views: 354
Last edited:

Bluewolf

I take pixs of things I fix..but nothing that has a "theme"
and I am very nontraditional..(I have pizza for Thanksgiving and Chinese food for Christmas)

So don't think any of those would work (unless you wanted a "weirdo" thread) ;)

sorry :eek:

curbhopper