New from Seattle area

GardenForums.com a friendly and growing community of gardeners. We feature a Garden Discussion Forum and Garden Photo Gallery. It's a fun and friendly place to talk with other gardeners, ask questions, share you knowledge, view and post photos and more! Whether you're a master gardener, or brand new to the hobby, you'll find something of interest here.

Botann

I looked around and thought I'd join.
I have a large garden that I've been working on for over thirty years.
Mostly trees, shrubs and ground covers. Hopefully I will be able to learn, contribute, and post some nice pictures of my garden.
Mike

Hey Mike welcome to our little forum. That is one nice picture. We have many here that post nice pictures. Everyone loves to look at pictures so we encourage them. Hope you become a regular poster.

Thank you Ron and Lyn.
Glad to be here.
Here's another one taken in front of my bedroom window. OUR bedroom window! Lol

And you are a photographer too!
Great photos Mike!
That is a wonderful view to wake up to each morning!
I think we would all love to see more!

Welcome Mike from the other side of the states where it's freezing.....
Awesome pics, we love seeing pics, hope to see more from you.

I should be posting these pictures in the photos section, but with a quick glance I can't see where to do it. I think you can click on these pictures and it will go to my albums. Plenty of pictures there!
90% of the plants were obtained by seeds, cuttings, or trades. You won't see much of my house because it's a manufactured home. A small cabin I built a long time ago is rather picturesque though. My driveway is 1/4 mile from a three mile dead end road. No sense for curb appeal! I bought the ten acre horse pasture 34 years ago. I could not afford to buy it now.
Thanks for the compliments.
Mike......watching the Seattle rain.

Beautiful pictures MikE1 Welcome and thank you for shaing your talents. Hope to see more of your pictures and post.